Our products – Frija Waffeln

Welcome

Nice to meet and welcome you on the website of the Fritz-Jaspert- Waffelfabrik. Discover the variety of our products, use our download portal and learn more about us and our 100 year old tradition of wafer baking. We hope you enjoy browsing our website!

Production

Assisted by our state-of-the-art production facilities and based on our decades of experience, we easily manage to process large-scale orders for our customers with short lead-times. Learn more about our production!

To production

Downloads

Do you require catalogues or photographic material? In our download you will find all our catalogues in PDF format, along with all our production photos as jpg files as well as our references and certificates in PDF/JPG format. Please note: Access through customer login only!

To the downloads

Contact

Fritz Jaspert KG
Waffelfabrik

Richard-Wagner-Str. 24
D-59063 Hamm

Tel +49(0)23 81/950 08-0
Fax +49(0)23 81/950 08-30

Mail ed.nl1501043583effaw1501043583-ajir1501043583f@tre1501043583psaj1501043583

Quality for more than 100 years

For three generations, the Fritz-Jaspert-Waffelfabrik has been in the hands of the Jaspert family. It was in 1908 that Fritz Jaspert first began sales and marketing of his wafers. Over the years, he and his successors have delighted customers all over the world. Learn more about the history of the Fritz-Jaspert-Waffelfabrik!

Unsere Produkte – Frija Waffeln

Willkommen

Willkommen

Schön, dass Ihr Weg Sie hier auf die Internetseite der Fritz-Jaspert-Waffelfabrik geführt hat. Entdecken Sie unsere Produktvielfalt, nutzen Sie unser Downloadportal und lernen Sie uns und unsere über 100 Jahre alte Tradition der Waffelbäckerei kennen. Wir wünschen viel Freude beim Stöbern!

Produktion

Produktion

Mit unseren modernen Produktionsanlagen und unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung schaffen wir es auch, Großaufträge in kurzfristigen Zeiträumen für unsere Kunden abzuwickeln. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Produktion!

Zur Produktion

Downloads

Benötigen Sie Kataloge oder Bildmaterial? In unserem Downloadbereich finden Sie alle unsere Kataloge im PDF-Format, alle unsere Produktbilder als jpg-Dateien sowie unsere Zertifikate und Urkunden im PDF-/JPG-Format. Bitte beachten Sie: Zugriff nur über Kunden-Login!

Zu den Downloads

Kontakt

Fritz Jaspert KG
Waffelfabrik

Richard-Wagner-Str. 24
D-59063 Hamm

Tel +49(0)23 81/950 08-0
Fax +49(0)23 81/950 08-30

Mail ed.nl1466876254effaw1466876254-ajir1466876254f@tre1466876254psaj1466876254

Über 100 Jahre Qualität

100 Jahre Qualität
100 Jahre Qualität
100 Jahre Qualität

Die Fritz-Jaspert-Waffelfabrik liegt seit drei Generationen in der Hand der Familie Jaspert. Im Jahre 1908 fing Fritz Jaspert mit dem Vertrieb seiner Waffeln an. Im Laufe der Jahre haben er und seine Nachfolger weltweit Kunden mit Frija-Waffeln begeistert. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Historie der Fritz-Jaspert-Waffelfabrik!